Close

All Product Reviews

Verified

Author: James A.

Reliable customer service!

  • Review Add on: 09/26/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I had placed an order with him a few weeks ago and asked him for a replacement. He sent it the next day.

Verified

Author: Lisa D

Boring website

  • Review Add on: 06/27/2020
  • Average Rating: (3)

Site not really user friendly, site is little boring, the site images need to be updated especially in the beauty and fashion section

Verified

Author: Yvonne F

  • Review Add on: 07/23/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very fast! Designing on website is easy to do.

Verified

Author: Debbie S

  • Review Add on: 07/21/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

very excited to start promoting by business with this rear glass decal from stickertitans.com!

Verified

Author: Bobby C

  • Review Add on: 07/20/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Had ordered a rear glass decal for my mobile notary business. The product came in about 4 days after payment. I've had to wait a few days for the weather to clear and it was installed very quickly. I am satisfied overall with the process.

Verified

Author: Ashley Brown

  • Review Add on: 07/19/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Beautiful colors and overall design!

Verified

Author: Bethany Stelzer

  • Review Add on: 07/17/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I had uploaded the only logo file i had and it was low resolution, but the customer service guy (i think his name is jason?) recreated it for me for free. that's good service!

Verified

Author: ALICE DOLOPEI

  • Review Add on: 07/16/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Instructions were pretty clear. I'm happy with my order.

Verified

Author: Mae H

Air bubbles in my product but easy fix!

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fast Service and great experience. However, when I received my decal, some of the letters had to be pressed back onto the paper which made them a little crooked. But the quality is great :) Thank you!

Verified

Author: Justin M

Can't wait for my product!

  • Review Add on: 05/25/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Super easy to use the designer and had many options. Hope it turns out great and is easy to apply. Thanks!

Showing 1 to 10 of 110 (11 Pages)