Close

All Product Reviews

Verified

Author: Mike S

  • Review Add on: 01/27/2021
  • Average Rating: (4)

get your two sided yard sings up on the designer its a pain in the butt not getting what I want but this will do for now!!!

Verified

Author: Daryl O

Great website.

  • Review Add on: 01/20/2021
  • Average Rating: (4)

The website was easy to navigate for a first time customer.

Verified

Author: Mary J

Banners are very high quality and designing was great!

  • Review Add on: 12/25/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

All banners I have ordered from StickerTitans have been perfect!!!! Not only am I able to design my own banners, the banners are high quality & very affordable. Thank you.

Verified

Author: Mary J

Easy and efficient website for designing banners

  • Review Add on: 04/20/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Easy website for creating individual banners. StickerTitans produce affordable, quality products and have been very helpful when I had difficulty with my order.

Verified

Author: Max S

Overall great business

  • Review Add on: 01/17/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I like the site, i like the products, i like the price.
The products appear to be good quality.
The business name is pretty sweet too.

i look forward to doing business with sticker titans

Verified

Author: Melanie W

Great quality and excellent customer service!

  • Review Add on: 11/26/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This was my first time using this company and it wont be my last. I ordered two retractable banners and they both were great quality . I had a few questions on the design and the customer service I received was excellent and they responded back in a timely manner. Overall I had a great experience!!!

Verified

Author: Mike M

High quality banners

  • Review Add on: 07/23/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

The banners are absolutely AMAZING! They exceeded our every expectation. The colors are very vibrant and clear. The design tool was fairly simple to use and the deliver was faster than expected.

Verified

Author: Szabina Swiczek

Very satisfied with design tool

  • Review Add on: 05/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I'm very satisfied with your banner designer software. It has been several items that we have ordered so far and always very happy with it. Thank you!

Verified

Author: Philip D

Quick processing and shipping time

  • Review Add on: 03/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Super fast shipping and item looked great (5x5 banner). I would definitely use their services again.

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)