Close

All Product Reviews

Verified

Author: Benedicta O.

Excellent Service

  • Review Add on: 07/14/2021
  • Average Rating: (4)

Ordered several magnets and they were delivered very fast. My only complaint is that the magnets were shipped rolled up. It took a few days to flatten them out.

Verified

Author: Gabriel E.

Magnets are awesome!

  • Review Add on: 02/27/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Easy to navigate website. Very impressed with quality of magnets.

Verified

Author: Becky C.

Okay Magnets

  • Review Add on: 02/14/2021
  • Average Rating: (3)

Purchased two magnets and in three months, one of them fell off.

Called customer service and was told that there is no gauranatee because someone could have just taken the magnets. They did offer a 50% off on a replacement.

Verified

Author: ALISON M.

Fast shipping and good customer service

  • Review Add on: 01/19/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

As always customer service was exceptional. My order arrived quickly and was perfect.

Verified

Author: Mel L.

Will purchase from StickerTitans again!

  • Review Add on: 06/18/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I purchased from you once before and it was awesome. I wish I had realized before that you also printed vinyl banners. I had some printed recently but would have had you do them. I wasn't too impressed with the other printer I used. Looking forward to receiving this order - and in the future, will look to you for banners. For now, I am in love with my magnets.

Verified

Author: DANIELLE A.

High quality stickers, exceptional customer service!

  • Review Add on: 04/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. Arthur helped me with the design. Thank you Arthur!

Verified

Author: Caren C.

Best magnets!

  • Review Add on: 03/30/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

What a great website and company! I really love the stickers and magnet!

Verified

Author: Myong K.

I give StickerTitans A+++

  • Review Add on: 01/29/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent Customer Service. Very fast and clear email responses to my questions. Very fast delivery. I’m extremely happy with my order. Thank you.

Verified

Author: Jaclyn C

Proof was sent asap

  • Review Add on: 11/02/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Shopping experience was great so far, received a proof within 24 hours and placed the order shortly after.

Verified

Author: Dan H.

Great people, great service!

  • Review Add on: 07/11/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great customer service! They are so easy to work with. We have had nothing but exceptional experiences. We will continue to be a loyal customer.

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 (2 Pages)